2021 Holiday Closures

New Years Day  |  Friday January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day  |  Monday January 18, 2021

Memorial Day  |  Monday May 31, 2021

Independence Day  |  Monday July 5, 2021

Labor Day  |  Monday September 6, 2021

Veteran's Day  |  Thursday November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day  |  Thursday November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving  |  Friday November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve 1/2 Day  |  Thursday December 23, 2021

Christmas Day  |  Friday December 24, 2021